Immediate Past Chair: Susan Forquer Gupta, Monmouth University
Chapter Chair: Jeffrey Kappen, Drake University
Conference Chair: Stanford Westjohn, University of Alabama
Local Host Chair: Alexander Assouad, Belmont University
Conference Program Chair: Stewart Miller, University of Texas – San Antonio
Communications and Membership Chair: Jun Wu, Savannah State University
Treasurer: Mo Sepehri, University of the District of Columbia

Email us at:

Member resources – AIB Resources

Follow us on Twitter: @AIBSoutheast

AIB-SE -Linked in Group