2018 Featured Sessions

AIB-SE is excited to announce our featured sessions at the AIB SE annual conference:

PANEL: “Leaders, Fellows and Founders of Professional Organizations within the Academy”

Sponsored by: Women in the Academy of International Business (WAIB)


Lorraine eden

– Professor of Management, and Gina and Anthony Bahr Professor in Business,
– Texas A&M University
– Former JIBS editor-in-chief
– WAIB founder
– Past AIB president


 Anne Tsui

– Adjunct Distinguished Professor, University of Notre Dame
– Motorola Professor Emerita of International Management,
– Arizona State University
– Former AMJ editor
– Past AOM president
– Co-founder of Responsible Research in Business & Management (RRBM)


Marjorie Lyles

– Chancellor’s Professor and OneAmerica Chair in Business Administration,
– Indiana University Indianapolis
– Past SMS president
– AIB president-elect