AIB US Southeast Fellows

The Fellows of AIB US Southeast are comprised of those who have provided substantial service to the chapter.  Fellows status is awarded through a nomination process conducted by the fellows and recognized at the annual AIB US Southeast Conference.

Fellows as of the 2015 Annual AIBSE Meeting are listed below along with a link to their brief bio.

Dr. Ilan Alon –University of Agder, Norway
Dr. Faramarz Damanpour-James Madison University, retired, Prof. Emeritus of Finance 
Dr. Robert L. Engle
 – Quinnipiac University
Dr. Sue Godar  – William Patterson University
Dr. Robert Goddard -Appalachian State University ,retired Prof. Emeritus of Mgmt.
Dr. Richard HaysTulane University
Dr. Matthew C. Mitchell 
Drake University
Dr. Carolyn B. Mueller
 -Stetson University – First Dean of the AIB US Southeast Fellows
Dr. George Nakos – Clayton State University
Dr. Irina Naoumova –
 University of Hartford
Dr. William Renforth –  Angelo State University, retired, Prof. Emeritus of Management 
Dr. Daniel Rottig 
– Florida Gulf Coast University
Dr. John A. Rushing, Sr., – Barry University
Dr. Mohamad Sepehri – University of the District of Columbia
Dr. Neil Slough – Milwaukee Area Technical College
Dr. Cedric Suzman – World Affairs Council of Atlanta at Georgia State University.
Dr. Brian Toyne –  St. Mary’s University,retired, Prof. Emeritus of Management
Dr. Reza Vaghefi – Northern Florida University
Dr. Cheryl Van Deusen – University of North Florida